Colorado Association of REALTORS | 2019 CAR Leadership Election Results
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-27310,single-format-standard,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,colorado association of realators-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,blog_installed,wpbdp-with-button-styles,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

2019 CAR Leadership Election Results

Jun 05 2018

2019 CAR Leadership Election Results

The results for the 2019 CAR Leadership Elections are in. But first we must show our appreciation for all the candidates who willingly raised their hands to make a difference in the Colorado Association of REALTORS®. On behalf of all Colorado REALTORS® we thank you!


We would also like to thank Marcel Savoie from South Metro Denver REALTOR® Association and Denise Patryas from Boulder Area REALTOR® Association for taking time out of their busy schedules to come to the CAR office and verify the results this afternoon.


The following have been elected by the CAR Board of Directors to serve in state leadership roles in 2019 and beyond.


Chair: Justin Knoll (was confirmed) (Denver)

Chair-elect: Janene Johnson (Winter Park)

Treasurer: Linda Lowry (Pueblo)

NAR Directors: David Barber (3-year term), Ann Hayes (3-year term) and Marjorie Genova (1-year term)

District Chair-elects:

  • Metro- Piper Bruner
  • Mountain- Steve Mills (2019 Chair) and Carol Peterson (2019 Chair-elect)
  • Northeast- Abby Pontius
  • Southeast- Jon Walker
  • Western- Jason Witt


Thank you for “Rising to the Challenge!”


Ann Hayes, Chair                                                Tyrone Adams, CEO
Colorado Association of REALTORS®                    Colorado Association of REALTORS®


Share Post